Soulscapes (Paisajes del alma)

Por JJ.Beeme

is an Art Project by JJ Beeme

All pictures: Ralf Steinberger

Music by: Channel 9, «Midnight train to Georgia»

[composed by Jim Weatherley and first released by Gladys Knight & The Pips]

Carlos Parra ~ keyboard & arrangements

Lisetta M. Ghiretti ~ vocals

Simon Parsons ~ vocals

Felipe Briceno ~ drums

Koen Hertens ~ bass

Jussi Virtanen ~ guitar

Giovanni M. Palmarini ~ tenor sax

Joanne Knight ~ trombone

Jari-Matti Riiheläinen ~ trumpet

Amedeo Brandi ~ baritone sax

Concept & editing

JJ Beeme


© Fundación del Garabato, 2020

Artículos relacionados :